Boys Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Cincinnati Country Day 06:30 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Summit Country Day 12:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell Marian at Lockland 05:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Hamilton 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Norwood 06:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Cincinnati Country Day 06:30 PM
Finneytown at Clark Montessori 08:00 PM Withrow
Thursday, August 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Lockland 05:30 PM
Norwood at Madison 07:00 PM
CHCA at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Mt. Healthy at Clark Montessori 08:00 PM Withrow
Saturday, August 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Cincinnati Country Day 03:00 PM
Deer Park at North College Hill 05:00 PM
West Carrollton at Norwood 07:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
DePaul Cristo Rey at Norwood 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Middletown Christian 06:00 PM
McNicholas at Cincinnati Country Day 06:30 PM
Clark Montessori at Northwest 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Georgetown 06:30 PM
Clark Montessori at Norwood 07:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Purcell Marian 07:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Spencer at North College Hill 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Winton Woods 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North College Hill at Lockland 05:00 PM
Cincinnati Country Day at Summit Country Day 06:30 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Taylor at Seven Hills 07:00 PM Seven Hills
Clark Montessori at Withrow 07:00 PM
Reading at Norwood 07:15 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Mariemont 03:00 PM
Cincinnati Country Day at Madeira 04:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Carlisle 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Northwest 07:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Legacy Christian 07:30 PM
Alter at Clark Montessori 08:00 PM Withrow
Thursday, September 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lockland at Reading 06:00 PM
CHCA at Cincinnati Country Day 06:30 PM
Cincinnati Christian at North College Hill 07:00 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey at Norwood 07:00 PM
Purcell Marian at Clark Montessori 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Fenwick 11:00 AM Warren County Sports Park
Monday, September 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at CHCA 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fayetteville at Cincinnati Country Day 07:00 PM
DePaul Cristo Rey at Clark Montessori 08:00 PM Withrow
Thursday, September 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Lockland 05:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Norwood 05:00 PM
North College Hill at Purcell Marian 05:00 PM
Cincinnati Country Day at Roger Bacon 05:00 PM
Dayton Belmont at Clark Montessori 08:00 PM Withrow
Saturday, September 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at CHCA 12:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Seven Hills 01:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lockland at North College Hill 05:00 PM
Yellow Springs at Cincinnati Country Day 07:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at North College Hill 05:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Cincinnati Christian 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Simon Kenton 12:00 PM
Lakota East at Summit Country Day 12:00 PM
Norwood at Trotwood-Madison 12:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
DePaul Cristo Rey at Lockland 05:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Clermont Northeastern 06:00 PM Yeager Stadium
North College Hill at Middletown Christian 06:00 PM
Roger Bacon at Norwood 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Lockland 06:00 PM
Clark Montessori at Georgetown 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell Marian at Norwood 05:00 PM
Gamble Montessori at Lockland 06:00 PM
North College Hill at Clark Montessori TBA Withrow
Saturday, October 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Cincinnati Country Day 02:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Western Hills 05:00 PM TBA
Norwood at Seven Hills 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lockland at Middletown Christian 05:30 PM
Cincinnati Christian at Mt. Healthy 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Dayton Christian 07:15 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Clermont Northeastern 12:00 PM Yeager Stadium
Summit Country Day at Lakota West 07:00 PM Lakota West


LaRosa's Bodey Custom Awards and Apparel