Girls Cross Country

Saturday, August 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CCD Invitational at Cincinnati Country Day 10:00 AM
Norwood at CCD Invitational 10:00 AM
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Cincinnati Country Day TBA
Cincinnati Christian at CCD Invitational TBA
Saturday, August 31, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Lebanon Invitational TBA
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Lebanon TBA
Saturday, September 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Mason Invitational 09:00 AM
Cincinnati Country Day at Mason Invitational 10:00 AM
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Little Miami TBA
Cincinnati Christian at Brookville Invitational TBA
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Kings TBA
Saturday, September 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Troy Invitational 10:00 AM
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Troy Twilight Race TBA
Cincinnati Christian at Springboro Invitational TBA
Saturday, September 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Seven Hills Invitational 10:00 AM
Norwood at Seven Hills Invitational 10:00 AM
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Kettering-Faimont TBA
Cincinnati Christian at Cedarville Invitational TBA Cedarville University
Saturday, September 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood Invitational at Norwood 09:00 AM Lower Millcrest Park
Cincinnati Country Day at Norwood Invitational 10:00 AM
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Centerville 07:15 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at CHCA 05:00 AM
Norwood at CHCA Invitational 05:30 AM
Cincinnati Christian at CHCA Invitational 04:30 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Milford Invitational 09:00 AM
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
MVC Championships TBA
 
Bodey Custom Awards and Apparel LaRosa's