Boys Track

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Summit Country Day at LaSalle Invitational
Cincinnati Christian at Shawnee Relays Preble Shawnee HS
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Kings Quad Meet Kings HS
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Elder Invitational
West Clermont at St. Bernard-Elmwood Place
CHCA at West Clermont
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Norwood at Cougar Classic Edgewood HS
Cincinnati Christian at Cougar Classic Edgewood HS
CHCA at Turpin
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Clark Relays at Clark Montessori Taft HS
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
North College Hill at Deer Park
Norwood at Madeira Invitational
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
MVC Relays at CHCA
Cincinnati Country Day at MVC Relays CHCA
Cincinnati Christian at MVC Relays CHCA
Clark Montessori at MVC Relays CHCA
CHCA Night Meet at Summit Country Day
Miami Valley Christian at MVC Relays CHCA
Seven Hills at MVC Relays CHCA
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
North College Hill at Madeira
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Cincinnati Country Day at Coaches Classic TBA
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Coaches Classic Taylor HS
Summit Country Day at Coaches Classic TBA
Seven Hills at Coaches Classic TBA
CHCA at Coaches Classic Taylor HS
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Bogan Relays West Carrollton HS
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Indian Hill Relays
CHCA at Indian Hill Relays
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Clark Montessori at New Richmond
Norwood Invitational at Norwood
Seven Hills at Norwood Invitational
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Norwood
Cincinnati Christian at Norwood Norwood HS
Miami Valley Christian at Norwood
CHCA at New Richmond
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
North College Hill at Mt. Healthy Invitational
Summit Country Day at Mt. Healthy Invitational
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Mt. Healthy Invitational
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Clark Montessori at CCD Invitational
CCD Invitational at Cincinnati Country Day
Seven Hills at CCD Invitational
Miami Valley Christian at CCD Invitational
Norwood at CCD Invitational
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Finneytown
Miami Valley Christian at Western Brown
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Seven Hills
CHCA at Finneytown
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Summit Country Day at Lakota West
Cincinnati Christian at Lakota West Invitational Lakota West HS
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Norwood at Anderson Invitational
CHCA at Anderson Invitational
Cincinnati Country Day at Anderson Invitational
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Norwood at Anderson Invitational
Cincinnati Country Day at Anderson Invitational
CHCA at Anderson Invitational
Cincinnati Christian at Bart Owens Invitational Franklin HS
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Clark Montessori at taft inv taft
Cincinnati Country Day at Seven Hills Invitational
North College Hill at St. Bernard Invitational
Norwood at St. Bernard Invitational LaSalle HS
Clark Montessori at St. Bernard Invitational
St. Bernard Invitational at St. Bernard-Elmwood Place
Summit Country Day at St. Bernard Invitational
Cincinnati Christian at Dean Stoltz Invitational Eaton HS
Miami Valley Christian at St. Bernard Invitational
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Williamsburg
Miami Valley Christian at Williamsburg
Cincinnati Christian at Kings Invitational Kings HS
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Taylor Invitational
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Taylor Invitational
Seven Hills at Milford Invitational
North College Hill at Taylor
CHCA at Taylor
Norwood at Taylor Invitational
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
North College Hill at Finneytown
Cincinnati Country Day at Ross Invitational
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Seven Hills Invitational
Miami Valley Christian at Seven Hills Invitational
Norwood at Seven Hills Invitational
North College Hill at Seven Hills Invitational
Cincinnati Christian at Seven Hills Invitational Seven Hills HS
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Seven Hills Invitational
CHCA at Seven Hills Invitational
Seven Hills Invitational at Seven Hills
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
CHCA Invitational at CHCA
Miami Valley Christian at CHCA Invitational
Clark Montessori at CHCA Invitational
Cincinnati Country Day at CHCA Invitational
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at CHCA Invitational
Cincinnati Christian at CHCA Invitational CHCA
Norwood at CHCA Invitational
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place at Mariemont
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seven Hills at Indian Hills Tri
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Norwood at Madison Invitational
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
MVC Championships CHCA


LaRosa's Bodey Sales Awards and Apparel