Boys Basketball

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 72, Cincinnati College Prep 70 Box Score
Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Aiken 72, North College Hill 64 Box Score
New Miami 86, Oyler 55 Box Score
Deer Park 61, Summit Country Day 45 Box Score
Lockland 72, Zanesville Tip-Off 66 Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Fairland 59, CHCA 50 Box Score
Mariemont 55, Seven Hills 51 Box Score
Badin 65, Cincinnati Christian 50 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 50, Reading 38 Box Score
Gamble Montessori 68, Clark Montessori 54 Box Score
Finneytown 63, St. Bernard 52 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 79, Hillcrest 51 Box Score
Zanesville Tip-Off 80, Lockland 46 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
CHCA 65, Clark Montessori 38 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 51, Lockland 45 Box Score
New Miami 81, Miami Valley Christian 51 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 61, North College Hill 39 Box Score
Reading 41, St. Bernard 39 Box Score
Summit Country Day 49, Norwood 36 Box Score
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
RESULTS
Blanchester 85, Lockland 56 Box Score
Thursday, December 5, 2019
RESULTS
North College Hill 60, Norwood 45 Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
CHCA 57, Summit Country Day 19 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 78, Clark Montessori 59 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 76, St. Bernard 65 Box Score
Lockland 76, Miami Valley Christian 64 Box Score
New Miami 44, Seven Hills 29 Box Score
Saturday, December 7, 2019
RESULTS
Miami Valley Christian 48, Bethel-Tate 43 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Clark Montessori 58, Summit Country Day 54 Box Score
Lockland 65, St. Bernard 49 Box Score
Seven Hills 60, Miami Valley Christian 52 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 75, New Miami 57 Box Score
North College Hill 43, CHCA 39 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 81, Norwood 47 Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
North College Hill 63, Clark Montessori 53 Box Score
New Miami 74, Lockland 55 Box Score
CHCA 69, Norwood 41 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 59, Seven Hills 43 Box Score
St. Bernard 61, Miami Valley Christian 46 Box Score
Summit Country Day 44, Cincinnati Christian 43 Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Seven Hills 64, Lockland 35 Box Score
CHCA 84, Reading 56 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
CHCA 48, Cincinnati Christian 37 Box Score
Lockland 65, Ripley 53 Box Score
Norwood 84, Clark Montessori 73 Box Score
New Miami 60, St. Bernard 48 Box Score
Thursday, December 19, 2019
RESULTS
North College Hill 48, St. Bernard 31 Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Lockland 63, Norwood 62 Box Score
CHCA 63, Miami Valley Christian 39 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 41, Cincinnati Country Day 38 Box Score
Seven Hills 73, Clark Montessori 68 Box Score
New Miami 49, Summit Country Day 42 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Healthy 64, North College Hill 48 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 60, Talawanda 30 Box Score
New Miami 89, Riverview East 48 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 59, Seymour HS (King of Smokies 38 Box Score
Highlands 92, Clark Montessori 54 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
St. Bernard 56, Middletown Christian 35 Box Score
Monterey HS (King of Smokies) 80, Cincinnati Country Day 73 Box Score
Middletown Madison 61, Cincinnati Christian 48 Box Score
Taylor 64, Norwood 61 Box Score
North College Hill 61, Oyler 49 Box Score
Campbell County 79, Clark Montessori 60 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 56, Grainger HS (King of Smokies) 48 Box Score
Bethel-Tate 57, St. Bernard 48 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 62, Newport 44 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 74, Georgetown 56 Box Score
Mariemont 50, Norwood 42 Box Score
St. Bernard 48, Seven Hills 35 Box Score
Clark Montessori 67, Shroder 56 Box Score
Winton Woods 54, Summit Country Day 25 Box Score
Monday, January 6, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 94, Cincinnati College Prep 47 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 61, Seven Hills 33 Box Score
Aiken 68, Cincinnati Christian 58 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 71, Miami Valley Christian 51 Box Score
Norwood 53, Bethel-Tate 42 Box Score
Lockland 75, Reading 58 Box Score
Woodward 62, Summit Country Day 23 Box Score
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 77, SCPA 35 Box Score
Shroder 64, North College Hill 61 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 55, North College Hill 52 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 102, Lockland 45 Box Score
Clark Montessori 64, Miami Valley Christian 50 Box Score
CHCA 74, New Miami 54 Box Score
Summit Country Day 46, Seven Hills 45 Box Score
St. Bernard 60, Norwood 54 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Western Hills 80, Clark Montessori 62 Box Score
CHCA 61, Purcell Marian 55 Box Score
Lockland 72, Columbus Cristo Rey 48
Williamsburg 56, Miami Valley Christian 51 Box Score
Summit Country Day 32, North College Hill 28 Box Score
Monday, January 13, 2020
RESULTS
Norwood 84, Hillcrest 53 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 68, St. Bernard 38 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 60, New Miami 58 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 45, Summit Country Day 38 Box Score
Clark Montessori 60, Lockland 53 Box Score
North College Hill 70, Miami Valley Christian 36 Box Score
Norwood 51, Seven Hills 34 Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 54, Clark Montessori 51 Box Score
Lockland 67, North College Hill 64 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 74, Norwood 65 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 67, St. Bernard 37 Box Score
Summit Country Day 56, Miami Valley Christian 35 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 65, Fenwick 39 Box Score
Seven Hills 48, Cincinnati College Prep 32 Box Score
Sunday, January 19, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 57, Gamble Montessori 54 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 60, Cincinnati Country Day 51 Box Score
Lockland 51, Summit Country Day 45 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 63, Norwood 59 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 69, Seven Hills 39 Box Score
Clark Montessori 64, St. Bernard 54 Box Score
Taylor 80, New Miami 62 Box Score
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 69, North College Hill 63 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 73, Miami Valley Christian 47 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 73, Clark Montessori 53 Box Score
CHCA 76, Lockland 47 Box Score
New Miami 75, Norwood 67 Box Score
Seven Hills 43, North College Hill 41 Box Score
Summit Country Day 43, St. Bernard 27 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Fayetteville 52, Miami Valley Christian 51 Box Score
Madeira 48, Seven Hills 34 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 67, Clark Montessori 50 Box Score
North College Hill 52, Norwood 42 Box Score
New Miami 63, Seven Hills 57 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 74, St. Bernard 57 Box Score
CHCA 39, Summit Country Day 33 Box Score
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
RESULTS
North College Hill 82, Riverview East 62 Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 69, Clark Montessori 52 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 78, North College Hill 56 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 81, Lockland 58 Box Score
New Miami 80, Miami Valley Christian 60 Box Score
Summit Country Day 40, Norwood 28 Box Score
St. Bernard 41, Seven Hills 38 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 59, Summit Country Day 32 Box Score
New Richmond 65, St. Bernard 58 Box Score
Monday, February 3, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 47, Norwood 40 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 74, Norwood 35 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 50, Summit Country Day 47 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 67, Seven Hills 50 Box Score
St. Bernard 62, Miami Valley Christian 56 Box Score
New Miami 71, Lockland 47 Box Score
North College Hill 59, Clark Montessori 47 Box Score
Thursday, February 6, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 62, Seven Hills 52 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 81, Norwood 49 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 74, New Miami 64 Box Score
Seven Hills 55, Miami Valley Christian 33 Box Score
St. Bernard 72, Lockland 61 Box Score
Summit Country Day 59, Clark Montessori 32 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Belmont 60, Summit Country Day 40 Box Score
CHCA 56, North College Hill 28 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 85, St. Bernard 59 Box Score
Monday, February 10, 2020
RESULTS
Norwood 73, Riverview East 66 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 83, Shroder 40 Box Score
CHCA 50, Finneytown 35 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 59, Felicity-Franklin 47 Box Score
North College Hill 68, Scott (Ky.) 49 Box Score
Dayton Christian 59, Seven Hills 42
Summit Country Day 57, Cincinnati College Prep 45 Box Score
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
RESULTS
Lockland 59, Miami Valley Christian 54 Box Score
New Miami 91, Riverview East 81 Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 47, Cincinnati Christian 46 Box Score
Clark Montessori 75, Norwood 50 Box Score
Seven Hills 69, Lockland 56
Cincinnati Country Day 67, Miami Valley Christian 35 Box Score
New Miami 68, St. Bernard 48 Box Score
Summit Country Day 50, North College Hill 39 Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 68, Williamsburg 50 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian 50, Middletown Christian 43 Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 36, North College Hill 35    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 67, Clark Montessori 42    postseason Box Score
St. Bernard 67, Hillcrest 63    postseason Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 95, SCPA 47    postseason Box Score
Hughes 71, Norwood 59    postseason Box Score
Ripley 65, Miami Valley Christian 52    postseason Box Score
New Miami 75, Felicity-Franklin 37    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
St. Bernard 61, Cincinnati College Prep 50    postseason Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 79, Middletown Christian 34    postseason Box Score
Deer Park 77, Seven Hills 36 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 56, Summit Country Day 41 Box Score
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 54, Cincinnati Country Day 52    postseason Box Score
CHCA 57, Madeira 37    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 73, Oyler 60    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 87, Gamble Montessori 66    postseason Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 65, St. Bernard 38    postseason Box Score
New Miami 63, Ripley 55    postseason Box Score
Friday, March 6, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 58, Emmanuel Christian 41    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
RESULTS
Jackson Center 40, Cincinnati Christian 30    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park 57, CHCA 56 Box Score


LaRosa's Bodey Sales Awards and Apparel